You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here to learn, share, and inspire people - All about creativity, thinking out of the box, motivation and communication

Thailand! Wow! That's so cool! I live in the states and have never been out of the country, so I love to see pics from different places! I live vicariously through the lives of those not living in the godforsaken desert. (Not that saguaros and dust-storms don't have their own appeal, but I mean, seeing some green every once in a while is a sight for sore eyes!)
Welcome to the Steemit community! It's a great place, and you'll do really well! I look forward to your posts!

Sort:  

Actually I loved the American Southwest. I took a three month trip traveling 6 states about 10 years ago. I originally planned to move there before a trip to Southeast Asia made me relocate here. Come and try some Thai hot chili dishes sometime ;-).

Haha Thai food is a whole new adventure! It's so hot! I thought curry vindaloo was hot and then I tried hot Thai for the first time and I thought I was dying, bahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48