Chris Dunn Is Now On Steemit!

Hi, Chris Dunn here, and welcome to my Steemit. I'm on a journey to discover ways to create income, build wealth, and upgrade my life.

My two passions are entrepreneurship and investing. I built my first multi-million dollar company at age 25, been part of 1,600+ real estate transactions, have 12+ years experience trading the financial markets, and am an active angel investor.

My life mission is to help 100,000 people achieve "True Wealth". My definition of True Wealth means having complete ownership of your time, doing what you're most passionate about, and creating something amazing that has a positive impact on the world.

I'm addicted to adventure travel and have visited nearly 100 countries. My wife and I have been diving with great white sharks, trekked through the Himalayas, and visited the most beautiful beaches in the world.

I host the Pathways To Wealth show that's all about bringing you pathways to create more income, build wealth, and upgrade your life. You can subscribe to the show on Itunes, YouTube, and Stitcher.

I chronicle our journey through Tweets, Periscope broadcasts, Instagram pics, and behind-the-scenes Snapchat footage. My social media handle is ChrisDunnTV.

Sort:  

This is NOT him, check his twitter reply to btsBreakout.

This is a impostor 100%, i've been recently following all his material and you say this

I'm on a journey to discover ways to create income, build wealth, and upgrade my life.

1st off you been doing that, you are 2 smart not to do a proper intro, sad when he joins you will get exposed. If i'm wrong, time will tell.

Can you make a verification post on one of your established social media accounts? Steem has a lot of imposters, sorry!

waiting for verification

My dream:


Any ideas on how to better present it?

Yeah, I gave this post the benefit of the doubt and up voted it... but I am waiting with bated breath for verification.

Can you verify your ID by sending out a tweet to confirm.

lol don't even know who the real Chris Dunn is lol

Congratulations @chrisdunn! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39