You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confused About The Rewards Here At Steemit? I Was Too Until I Discovered This Guy!

Hi I came here after I saw it on @brandonfrye video today haha. This is also a great post and agree with it completely. BTW what part of canada are you living? I am in the southeastern Ontario now but from new brunswick

Sort:  

Nice! That's pretty cool seeing all the communication that takes place because of Steemit. So awesome to be in this platform right now.

I'm in Edmonton right now, originally from Toronto and can't wait to move back east LOL Not a big fan of the western experience out here...

Cool I was actually born in Edmonton lol. And I am also trying to move back to the east lol If it all goes to plan I hope to move back to NB this summer

LOL My bad man, no disrespect to your hometown. I actually like Edmonton (and the mountains) the rest of it...Too cold lol

HAHA I only live there for 3 month I don't even remember it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47