introduceyourself , beekeeping , photographer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello Steemers


R0018329.JPG

i am a new steemit member
my name is mohamed choukaih , i am from morroco
I like steemit project
It's an honor to be part of this wonderful community
I love animals, I love nature,
I like to take photos
I will share with you the most beautiful pictures
i am a beekeeper

this is my cat


R0015590.JPG

and this is my bees


IMG_20180404_172626.jpg
thank you

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit community,hope you find your success way here

thank you .

@choukaih, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @choukaih. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

thank you .

Welcome dear. 💋

Hey @choukaih Welcome to Steemit. I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
I am planning to visit Morocco this summer for the first time. I want to stay near the coast, Casablanca, I'm thinking. Any advice???

This has been a publc service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


I am so happy that you are here, choukaih! Wish you a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

You are welcome@choukaih, hopefully become useful information 😊

Welcome to Steem, @choukaih!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2535 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hello, welcome to Steemit, it would be interesting to know your products as a beekeeper

Greetings from Venezuela

thank you . i will share her my product soon

Hi! Welcome to the Steemit community! I'm resteem (sharing) the post of all my followers. Click on the link and follow the instructions! I will resteem your post with my audience! Have a good day!
https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-m-going-to-resteem-the-posts-of-all-my-followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49