Hi! Hi everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, afternoon, night or whatever the moment when you read this lines. Thanks for see my #introduceyourself.

My name is Josue Betancourt. I'm venezuelan, from the land where the arepa can't be missing. I have 28 years old, love the heavy metal, the good food, the rain, the mmorpg, the drums, my land, my friends, the books, the movies and a lot of another thing but the time is not suficient to list them all.


I don't write very well in this languaje (please, don't laugh for that... xD) but i've decide test how far i can go because i love write and i want publish by this blog some of my writings and some day, a book entire (or a trilogy or more! you can imaginate that?) 


I begun to write in the year 2015 and i have a lot of drafts so i've been translating one of they, called "The hunter's moon" (there's the link to the first chapter in spanish), and i want publishing here the next week (or before) chapter by chapter so i'll be very happy and honored if you read and comment if you like the story or not and what i have do to improve.


By the moment i'm focus in the write, but in the future i'll share more things, like covers of bands (in the drums) and my own songs.


I hope you like this and enjoy so much like i, because all of this i've write from my heart, with all my mind and all my soul.


See ya, Steemian friend! i hope read you too!


Blessings!

Sort:  

Welcome good luck here he is I’ll vote to get you started

Thanks so much @richard-921

It’s my pleasure !

welcome

Thanks for the welcome! Glad to meet you!

Great introduction, mate :) Hello and welcome to steemit :)

Hi man! thanks for the welcome. I'm glad to be here.

Hi Josue!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-13th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Happy man and my name is Oatmeal and you got the joy over circumstances.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem Community @chosu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58