My Current Journey

Hey There Steemians! I'm Brina :)

Much love to @ogc, @steemcafe and @larrymorrison for the introduction into this positive energy filled environment. I'm excited to share this space and my world.

A little about me.....My loves....Life, food, new experiences, food, people, cooking, did I mention food :)

()

Becoming a Zipline guide in 2009 brought me to the desert

()

()

my most recent change in this journey is the jump to vegan and the pleasure in learning and embracing the lifestyle

()

Make it a great day!

Sort:  

ziplines are fun, been on a couple in my day....voted and followed. consider checking out my blog as its all about gardening. this time i left a 1% vote, followers often recieve 100% upvotes with over 7000 sp

Food and adventures are good qualities found in strong people. You have an amazing mixture of stories . Bring them here in steemit and community will love you . Welcome to steemit.

Brina you are an awesome person i met on steemit..

Welcome, Brina! Great to have you here, friend. Seems like you are an extreme lover! Happy Steeming. Followed ;)


Welcome to Steem @choose2bhappy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Yay!

Another vegan! Glad you tagged this. I'm looking for new vegans to follow. Please remember to upload recipes you follow, successes AND failures!! We all need a good laugh every now and then.

What was your motivation to go vegan? I've been vegan for almost six years. Feeling terrific!!

Take care,
Nick.

Hey Nick.
To physically feel better. I had 2 knee surgery when I was 18 and had constant knee pain until I stopped eating meat and dairy in 2012. I was still eating fish up until the end of 2017.. and said vegan it is in the new year. :)

You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @steemcafe!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Yummy food. Great photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88