Fuck it!, I'm just an artist.

Hey guys, my name is Hairy beanie guy, but my peeps call me 'Hairy beanie guy' for short and I'm an artist/grown up child

Anyways I've been thinking a lot about making this post for at least two weeks now, you know, just thinking and thinking and thinking about all the cool things I could show you, all the hilarious jokes I'd make and all the stuff I could do in order to make this an awesome and entertaining post, BUT, the truth is, I'm not that hilarious, dedicated, or have that many cool things to show, so basically these last two weeks I've spent just overwhelmed, overthinking, dying of anxiety and not doing anything productive. So today, for some reason I said 'Fuck it!' and decided to make a shitty post that was a totally honest and accurate representation of my shitty self.

Ok, so a paragraph ago I said I'm an artist, and well maybe that's a little pretentious, I should have said I'm a struggling art student that's trying to make good work , find an audience, likes coffee, alcohol and pringles a little too much and wears an orange beanie like it's part of a religious cult. Now!, that's more like it.

So here's a picture of some of my drawings and expect more posts soon with more details about each one, my process, sketches, little comics and whatever other thing I might find interesting enough to post about. Have a nice weekend and go fuck yourself , bye<3

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-23 at 6.05.25 PM.jpeg

Also any recommendations on how to use this page (how to make better posts, good art communities to join) and art critique is well received I won't read them.

papoman.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, I guess that is what you call an honest introduction ;) Did you draw you avatar and the picture at the end of the post yourself (I assume so)? Love that style of art! Resteeming your for some more publicity! Greets man

Thanks very much, that's very nice of you to say and yes, i did draw those pictures thanks for the love

good stuff , welcome

Hello chochitomagico! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a comment and a vote! Please do for me as well.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @chochitomagico!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @chochitomagico I sincerely appreciate your art work, and I hope to see more from you, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD get to meet amazing steemitians there and also share this post in the #introduce-yourself section and promote your posts in the#post-promotion section, I look forward to seeing you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80