Hi Steemit! I'm Chloé from Luxembourg and happy to be part of this platform :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm offering a blog of my daily life, my travel, my hobbys and just stuff that excites me :)
Packing this up with photos I take myself and a little writing, but not to much, haha!

If you enjoy what I'm doing, please leave an upvote or even a comment to let me know what you think about my posts !

FOLLOW ME so that we can be part of this together!

image.JPG

Image 2.png

And don't forget to **HAVE A NICE DAY AND SMILE A LITTLE MORE :)
**
Image 3.png

STAY HAPPY,
Peace out.

IMG_1407.jpg


https://steemit.com/travel/@chloewij/trip-to-ibiza-2k17-septembre

https://steemit.com/art/@chloewij/art-exhibition-at-mudam-luxembourg

https://steemit.com/travel/@chloewij/trip-to-canada-montreal-and-quebec

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@chloewij/graffiti-art-luxembourg


Official @chloewij

Sort:  

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Hello @how2dostuff nice meeting you :) Thx!

Welcome to Steemit! looking forward to see more from your travels :) Never been to Luxemburg so far but it`s on the books :)

Thank you! The next travel post will be about Canada, hope you enjoy:)
You absolutely need to check the weather before coming to Luxembourg lol, but trust me it's a great place to visit!

Welcome to Steemit @chaloewij I will take your advice :)

That's great thank you :)

what the flip! I had no idea! Outrageous!

what happend?

Welcome to Steemit!!!!

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Hello and thank you :)

Hey !! Superb cool, welcome to steemit !!! we are not very far away from each other. I live in Wallonia. If you need any help about steemit, don't hesitate. Have a very great day !

Non c'est pas trop loin haha :) Ravie de te rencontrer!

welcome to steemit, hope u enjoy this platform. Keep in touch.

For sure, I already follow you! Thx :)

Welcome to Steemit, we are a friendly bunch. Looking forward to your adventures.

Great! Happy to be here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64