Hi I'm... Hi ich bin...

[[English] Weiter unten auf DEUTSCH ;)]
I'm Paddy (28). I'm gamer, musician, artist.
I draw but i didn't show my art here yet because actually
I'm trying to get some special technical upgrades before I gonna show You my Art.
I gonna buy the Wacom Cintiq 13HD Interactive Pen Display.
Here's a pic:
< >
https://www.amazon.de/dp/B00BXTMC30/?coliid=I3QVTKZ56282NG&colid=2OI51K2L5RMHP&psc=0

As musician Im playing in local Bars just for fun. I already got some compliments for my skills so i try to show some of that soon in my live stream. I plan to invite some other musicians too for better entertainment. So you don't have to watch my fat face 24 7.

I started with music when i was 15. I watched with my friends the movie. It inspired us to make our own music.

So we started to make some music and no wonder, we were damn bad. I played Bass and as no singer was found i tried it. After some time I got rid of the bass and continued singing. Later we lost our rehearsal room and our band members separated. I didnt want to stop making music, so i lend a guitar from a friend and tried to learn it by myself with help from the internet. https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/ was a great help. They have a great song library where you can find nearly all kind of music.
As i started to learn guitar I improved my sing skillz as well.

I'm still planning some things and i will try to deliver a good quality entertainment for you guys.
I'looking foward to this.
Til then






[Hier auf Deutsch]

Paddy. Ich bin Gamer, Musiker, Künstler.
Ich zeichne zwar, aber ich habe hier noch keine Arbeiten veröffentlicht,
weil ich auf ein Technisches Uprade spare um tatsächlich
High Quality Art für euch hoch zu laden.
Ich möchte mir das Wacom Cintiq 13HD kaufen.

Hier ein Bild
>
https://www.amazon.de/dp/B00BXTMC30/?coliid=I3QVTKZ56282NG&colid=2OI51K2L5RMHP&psc=0
Damit wird mir einiges mehr an Möglichkeiten zu Verfügung stehen.

Als Musiker kennen mich schon einige Leute in meiner Stadt.
Ich spiele oft in Kneipen und plane auch schon für den Sommer
mich auf die Straße zu stellen und die Klampfe aus zu packen.

Auch ein Musikstream hier auf dlive.io ist in Planung und damit ihr
nicht nur mein langweiliges Gesicht seht versuche ich auch andere
Künstler zum Stream einzuladen.

Ich habe mit 15 Jahren angefange mich mit Musik zu beschäftigen. Meine Freunde und ich schauten einen Film namens "be cool". Dieser Film inspirierte uns dazu selber Musik zu machen.

Zuerst spielte ich Bass und als wir endlich einen Proberaum hatten ging es richtig los.
Zu unserer Überraschung waren wir grotten schlecht. Aber Ignoranz machte das wett. Später verloren wir den Proberaum und die Band trennte sich. Ich wollte aber nicht mit der Musik aufhören, also leihte ich mir die Gitarre eines Freundes und lernte mit Hilfe von https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/ Gitarre zu spielen.
Während ich also immer besser mit der Gitarre wurde, verbesserte sich mein Gesang auch. Das ging so lang bis ich nun meinen eigenen Stil gefunden hatte.

Ich plane immer noch daran euch bald guten Kontent in anständiger Qualität zu liefern.
Ich freu mich darauf.
Machts gut!

Paddy

Sort:  

You are cool and love the film. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hi Joey! Thanks I really appreciate that. I will follow your profile ;). I'm looking forward see your posts.

Hey du hast dir ja echt mit deinem introduceyourself muehe gegeben. Sei willkommen bei uns

Danke. Ich freu mich drauf eure Blogs zu lesen und eure Streams an zu schauen.

Dear @chitinfabrik, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523572306-1605341

Thank you. I appreciate any kind of support. I'm looking foward to your posts. :)


Welcome to Steemit @chitinfabrik!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33