Daily Commitment

Wassup everyone?

Im not spending as much time on this site as I would like to so I thought I would start a daily commitment to encourage my engagement.

So, what I will be doing each week is dedicating a topic/tag to each day of the week. For example, Monday may be about nature, friday may be about crypto. Each daily commitment will be different from the other days in that week so that my blog can have a healthy mix of all things I find fascinating.

These may take the form of my own posts, if I have time (Please remember Im a masters law student!), but for the most part they will be Resteems of my favourite posts.

If you would like me to check out, upvote or resteem your post follow me and comment on anyone of my posts asking me to give your page a visit.

Anyways, today im feeling sciencey so stay tuned for some science posts! You may learn something :D

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @chilovera!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hey Brittandjosie thanks for the comment! I will be sure to give the first aid kit a read and resteem for my followers. So far I am liking the space alot more than the facebook so you definitely will be seeing alot more of me! Cheers!

Thats Nice, safety first ... steemon on the streets off steemit and good luck!

Thats a very nice perspective to staying motivated @chilovera😃

Welcome to the best community online!! I love your line of thoughts.

If you are interested to find a group of like minded people as yourself then feel free to join our discord server.

You can also share a link of this introduction in our #introduce-yourself or #Post-promotion channels 😁😁

We are dynamic steemians & You can join us here :)
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t

Thanks! I hope you guys dont mind music promotion because my music posts will usually be my original posts while the rest of my blog will be resteeming my interests (until I find my own niche to blog about). Il join the group and follow you.

Big up yuhself!

Congratulations @chilovera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51