He finally has arrived...i proudly present...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Vorstellung Tumbnail.jpg

...🎺🎶drum-roll & trumpet fanfare 🎶🎺...

Vorstellung 3 Me Tumbnail.jpg

Hey Steemians!

Finally, the time has come ... I am one of you. 😎
That's why I would like to introduce myself briefly.

Endlich ist es so weit… ich bin einer von euch. 😎
Darum möchte ich mich euch kurz vorstellen.

trennstrich ornament2.jpg

thats me.jpgclick me!

That's me and no, I do not play guitar. I'm the one watching. 😜
But I love to capture beautiful moments with my camera.


Das bin ich und nein ich spiele nicht Gitarre. Ich bin der der zusieht. 😜
Aber ich liebe es schöne Momente mit meiner Kamera festzuhalten.

trennstrich ornament2.jpg

I live with my partner and our Aussi, who listens to the name "Laika", in the south of Austria, in the beautiful city of Klagenfurt.

I'm a passionate photographer and occupy myself professionally with 360 ° panorama photography to create virtual Tours for bussineses.
Because of my love of nature, I spend a lot of time outdoors, walking and traveling. Luxury and all inclusive are nothing that can make me happy. I prefer to travel with my tent somewhere hidden in the wild nature where the adventure awaits. At campfires under the stars, be happy together und having fun ... this is vacation and relaxation.

Ich lebe mit meiner Partnerin und unserem Aussi, die auf den Namen ,,Laika" hört, im Süden Österreichs, in der schönen Stadt Klagenfurt.
Ich bis leidenschafftlicher Fotograf und beschäftige mich beruflich mit der 360° Panorama Fotografie zum erstellen von Virtuellen Touren durch Unternehmen.
Durch meine Naturverbundenheit verbringe ich viel Zeit im freien, gehe wandern und Reise gerne. Luxus und all inclussive sind aber bei mir fehl am Plaz. Am liebsten bin ich mit meinem Zelt unterwegs, irgendwo versteckt in der wilden Natur wo das Abenteuer wartet. Bei Lagerfeuer unterm Sternenhimmel, vergnügt zusammen zu sein und Spass zu haben... das ist Urlaub und Entspannung.

trennstrich ornament2.jpg

IMG_20180518_235510.jpgclick me!


🌜🐶💤

Our first night in a tent with Laika


Unsere erste Übernachtung im Zelt mit Laika

trennstrich ornament2.jpg

What can you look forward to in my contributions?

🚩 I would like to share with you my most beautiful moments that I capture with my Kammera and tell you a little bit about it. There also will come more about Laika. 😜

🚩I will introduce you to my travel report through Thailand, one of the most beautiful countries I have ever visited.

🚩In addition, I will write small and interesting reports on the topics of nature, travel, camping and cuisine for you.

🚩Who likes puzzles? With me you are right. I will regularly give you puzzles and make your heads smoke.

Worauf könnt ihr euch in meinen Beiträgen freuen?

🚩 Ich möchte mit euch meine schönsten Momente, die ich mit meiner Kammera einfange teilen und euch ein wenig darüber erzählen. Dabei gibts natürlich auch mehr von Laika. 😜

🚩Ich werde euch mit meinem Reisebericht durch Thailand, eines der schönsten Länder vorstellen das ich bisher besuchen durfte.

🚩Außerdem werde ich kleine und interessante Berichte zu den Themen Natur, Reisen, Camping und Kulinarik für euch schreiben.

🚩Wer mag Rätsel? Bei mir seit ihr richtig. Regelmäßig werde ich euch Denkaufgaben stellen und eure Köpfe damit zum rauchen bringen.

trennstrich ornament2.jpg

Wenn du dich für meine Themen interessierst, würde mich freuen wenn ich dich zu meinen followern zählen kann.

If you are interested in my topics, I would be glad if I can count you among my followers.

trennstrich ornament2.jpg

HAVE A NICE ONE!

trennstrich ornament2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello chillumsty! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hallo @chillumsty, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Welcome to Steem, @chillumsty!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70