Hello from @chillsauce

IMG_0342.jpg

What up Steemit?

My name's Daniel and I'm excited to be here.

I'm a big fan of Steemit's decentralized nature and the way it incentifies quality content and curation. I believe it will one day serve as an example of how monopolies, like centrally controlled media outlets, can be disrupted and outcompeted by a voluntary exchange of value among individuals empowered by technology.

By day, I work for a financial technology company in Toronto.
In my free time, I like to explore philosophy, Austrian economics, technology, crypto, music, and the outdoors.

I'm an optimistic futurist and I live by the values of Truth, Love, and Freedom.

I'm looking forward to exploring and sharing more with you all in the near future!

I'll be cross-posting some of my content at chillsauce.com

Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hi, welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Daniel !
I hope you will provide great content, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me :)

Welcome to Steem @chillsauce I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @chillsauce. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @Chillsauce!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

A new Steemian :-) hello @chillsauce I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41