Introduceyourself: Hello I Am Chijioke, would you love to know about me?

![IMG-20180113-WA0011.jpg](
Hello steemians, I am a newbie and am soooo glad to be here. I have never heard of steemit before in my whole life until I came across it from @iconelly, the zeal and joy he seem to have on this network is very contiguous So I decided to jump in to find out what it's all about. The truth is as u inquired it got more interesting and created an aura of perplexity that beats my imagination, after about two weeks of jumping around it and investigative efforts, I decided it was time to write my first post, so I gave him a visit in his house as you can see me above.

However let me tell you more about me!

My Biography

My names are Chijioke Ogbonnaya.
I am from Enugu state Nigeria, and reside in the federal capital territory,Abuja. I am 31 years old and graduate of Biological science from IBB University Lapai Niger State of Nigeria (same university as @iconnelly).

I am a business man and I deal in phones and gadgets in the FCT namely wuse 2(Emab plaza). Presently I am unmarried and seriously searching for a mate, hopefully steemit could be useful😆.

My Likes and Dislikes

I love honest people, I dislike lies and people who tends to claim too holy or pretenders. I love punctuality and people who keep their words because I am highly principled personality.

I love food ooo (lol) don't joke with me in that o, well am not sure what my blog would be about yet but am sure food is not a bad idea.

My colour is white because it shows purity and santity. My best meal is Akpu and vegetable soup, you know how it is na.

I love good girls oo, hmmm: my kind of ladies are slim fit, coke bottle shape. I love beautiful ladies and I also love to cook my meals.

I love God and I don't play with things relating to God all mighty, my best bible verse is John 4:23,24. "God is a spirit, and those who worship Him must worship in spirit and truth"

This reminds me that I must remain true to my creator and I strive even in my imperfection to give Him all heartfelt worship. Hence do not be suprise if you see my post in religion.

My Meet up with @iconnelly
After I signed up, with his assistance I was pretty confused, all his online coaching seemed even more confusing, hence I decided to go pay him a visit.

IMG-20180113-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20180113-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20180113-WA0009.jpg

He introduced to his #backtolife-project and told me that as a member of his group #bloggersheaven we had two mandate,

  1. To give people who are dead in spirit hope and love them back to life
  2. Create an atmosphere of happiness on steemit for people to tribe which is why we are to serve as a heaven for every writer, cartoonist, dtubber, etc.

We also enjoyed a meal together and shared the old days together.

IMG-20180113-WA0019.jpg

I really felt that we are headed somewhere.

I hope to meet all of you here on steemit, hopefully we will get acquainted and with your votes it can motivate a minnow like me.

Thus, I humbly request your up votes, you can also tell me what you like about me and what you feel I could change.

If you find me interesting please relate, if you don't please tell me why.

Days ago @iconnelly also told me about @surpassinggoogle, he told me how wonderful you are. I would love to meet you sir.
He also told me the wonders your redeeming could do.
I look forward to a great steem year!

Sort:  

Welcome dear

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thankd alot dear

Hi this is @sarahandrew, Welcome on steemit, if you need help you can check @steemguide. Wish you all the best for what you are expecting here

It was nice having you around today, hope you will have a wonderful time here!

Is my pleasure @iconnelly, l real appreciate your warm reception.

Welcome, I hope you have a nice time

Welcome on board @chijiokecj..nice having you in the team

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks alot... what a wonderful orientation.
So enlightening and informative.

You are welcome to this big family. Do enjoy your stay here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44