You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM :)

Holy smokes this is one of the most epic introductory posts. thank you for your service and it seems like you have plenty of stories and talents to share with the community.

We have an epic music community on Steemit so it's so awesome to hear you loving the EDM world. If you ever want to hear some epic beats I host a #beatbattle here on Steemit and we get some epic EDM beats I think you might enjoy :)

Welcome and hope you the best.

God bless.

Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! It's good to hear that the music community on Steemit is epic, considering the fact that the music tag will probably become one of my most used ones! :P That sounds awesome about the #beatbattle, I'm definitely looking forward to seeing/hearing those! I've followed you. :D

You're welcome buddy and you are on it with the music tag. there is so much incredible talent on here.

Here is a link for your convenience for last week's Beat Battle: https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-week-eight-results

And heck yeah thank you and looking forward to reading some content from you as well. You can tell you write :)

Whoa, that is sick stuff man!! I love it! My favorite ones were 2 and 3 though :P Like obviously the first place winner was great too, I was just feeling the 2nd and 3rd place tracks a lot more haha.

O heck yeahhhhhhhh. Appreciate you taking the time to listen.

I totally agree with ya @xtetradhedron (from Norway) and @seveaux (from the Netherlands)are epic producers. It is so epic Steemit is connecting people from all over.

Glad you enjoyed the tunes bud

Definitely! I don't know too much about music production myself, but I am definitely looking forward to listening to all your future contests and stuff!

Heck yeah appreciate you.

In regards to Steemit, I have learned whatever you are passionate about is what people really love to read on here, so go with your passions ya digggg.

Yes, that's definitely the plan! I think a lot of people that decide to give Steemit a shot are drawn in mainly by the money making aspect, and that causes a lot of discouragement at the beginning as they are constantly monitoring their numbers and getting bummed by the sight of their posts not blowing up and making them money. I've come to realize that you just have to keep your passions up and write to your heart's content about things that you truly are passionate about, and the community will see that and more and more people will start to like your posts. Nobody starts out making hundreds on their posts, it's the result of a lot of hard work and dedication and PASSION :)

Holy smokes you got it man, love the awareness and knowledge.

It's like life anything easy isn't worth doing, and some people want the easy life and some people want the righteous life.

My gut tells me you are going to do great things on here. Looking forward to experiencing the rise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29