HELLO FROM NIGERIA..MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY (03.19.2018)

Hello Steemit community,

I am Chidi Micheal from Delta, Nigeria. The 1st Born Son in the family of 5, Yea the weird looking dude trying so hard not to smile. I am a musician, I play musical instruments like piano and the guitar, I also sing too.
IMG_20171022_132007.jpg

Am also a great fan of ART, I sketch, paint and teach art to children in my country.. Here's one of my unfinished project below..

I see Steemit as a great Opportunity to expose myself to the world thanks to the fact that life is not easy where am from in Nigeria, But by the grace of God and with your help I can Explore my talents and gift and also earn from it through your Upvote, comments and resteem..

I would make it a hubby to spread the good news about Steem and hopefully create a small Steem community here too. It has taken me a while to introduce myself and I am new here, I wouldn't mind suggestions that could guide me.

Thank you for reading..

Sort:  

I remeber when I first joined here on steemit, my first post was rough lol Glad to see new comers join! Welcome to Steemit and im sure you will like it here. Let me know if you need any help feel free to ask me anything. I mostly make funny videos and upvote new users and try to help them get started. Peace! #iupvotedthis

Thanks so much..I followed you please followback..

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thanks so much I appreciate alot.. please follow back

Welcome to steemit bro @chidimicheal! You're such a talented person. This is a perfect place you. Enjoy your stay. Happy steeming!

Thanks so much I appreciate.. FF back

I followed you back.

That idea looks great. I like it @chidimicheal (─‿‿─)

thanks so much I appreciate...


Welcome to Steemit @chidimicheal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the @steemit community!

Welcome to steemit chidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11