My personal makeup blog will soon be redirected to Steemit!

Hi,
my name is Sara and i'm from Croatia!

I have finished the university of law in Rijeka, but instead of practicing law i'm doing what i like better, blogging about makeup and beauty products on my blog http://www.chickfreak.com :)))

My husband told me about Steemit because he's into crypto currencies. The idea to be a part of a technological invention and to be one of many in this cheerful community and get paid for blogging is mind blowing and i won't miss it!!
My goal now is to transfer all my blog posts here and tell all my fans and visitors about STEEMIT! People deserve to know what opportunity are they missing by not using STEEMIT already!

Expect a lot of blog posts from me in the future, both about makeup/product reviews/fashion and my personal life as well! :)

kissesss :**

Sara

Sort:  


"If you believe in yourself and have dedication and pride - and never quit, you'll be a winner. The price of victory is high but so are the rewards." Paul Bryant

you have big feet ;)

Sara mean Princess, you surely look like one! xxxx

ahaha noooo, come on, my feet are small, size 37 in EU size
It's just the photo which makes them look big!! :))

thnx! :)

hello @Sara how are you?

well currently i'm pretty excited to join Steem, thnx for asking :) How are u?

Welcome, happy blogging cutie! :)

I love make up and fashion and love watching youtube videos on these topics. I have also decided to move my blog over to here too.
Welcome to Steemit Sara :-)

Congratulations @chickfreak! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chickfreak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51