introducing myself,who i am?

Hi everyone my fellow steemians!this is it?

Before anything else,let me first introduce who i am?By the way,i'm roquita arnado cabansag,30 years of age and presently residing at kasanta mactan,lapu-lapu city,cebu,philippines.I am married to nonato baril cabansag @natz04,which is a draftsman at certain furniture company here also in lapu-lapu city.

received_413451915764568.jpeg

DSC_0032.JPG

I have four siblings;three lovely girls and a handsome one.Namely:athena janin 9 years old,akira jenta 6 years old,amayah jay 5 years old and lastly my prince exodus 3 months old.
20170710_202154.jpg

20180203_080834.jpg

BeautyPlus_20170710201737_fast.jpg

February 2004,I am hired as a production operator at taiyo yuden philippines incorporated.Four years after,i've resign because i give birth to my eldest daughter athena.I prefer to became a plain housewife.but then after 7 years passed,i have come to realized that it is not easy to be a breadwinner of the family.I felt pitty to my husband because he is the only one who earns money for living.so i decided to work abroad.I've work in japan as a baker but sadly we signed a contract for only one year.In one year working abroad,i buy house and lot.And then after that,back again to normal life.
20151230_073648.jpg

received_413437112432715.jpeg

In september 2017,my husband told me that he wants to join this kind of social media platform "steemit".but i told him,what?your salary is not enough for our expenses but now your telling me you want to join in that kind of platform?but my husband did not listen to me and he pursue to join in "steemit".
January 2018,i was shocked when he told me.Ma,"i am now a member of steemit.i am now steemians".I cannot explain my feeling,i dont know how i feel is it "happy or sad".because some of the day before he joined he told me that when you are one of them and you dont have wifi you will load your mobile phone so that you can post.but our budget is just enough for school expenses and daily consumption.
But my husband does not mind that consequences,he still wants to join whatever happens.We just support my husband's decision.Busy posting and blogging pictures.
While i am busy in household doings.
received_413447389098354.jpeg

received_413448322431594.jpeg

I'd think all about myself has already mention.
Thats all about me!
Thank you so much for reading.!and god blessed us always.
received_413452305764529.jpeg

received_413451725764587.jpeg

Hope you will follow,upvote and re-steem
@chibas.arkanghil

Bye!lets keep steeming!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Family!
By the way ate, i mentioned you in @shikika give away for new comers, kindly visit here >
https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/second-series-of-weekly-free-sbd-continues-let-s-give-hopes-and-supports-to-the-new-comers-week-3-055592a68b659

Thank you.perhaps it is my second family now.starting this day.

Thank you.i will follow @shikika

Hi @chibas.arkanghil 😀 Welcome to Steemit. Good to see you here. Thanks to @sheuan for mentioning you here. A welcome will be given to you soon. 😀 Happy Steeming. 😀

Thank you @shikika for the warmest welcome in steemit family.glad to know you and @sheuan

You are most welcome @chibas.arkanghil 😀

Welcome to our second family ma!steemit family - a family were we belong.lets make awesome works with this platform!enjoy,enjoy lang gud ta diri.charr!

Thank you pa.hope sooner i will be one of the rare talent of this platform!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you for the great information @lopezdacruz.so much glad to hear that.lets keep steeming and got an awesome rewards!

Welcome dear @chibas.arkanghil and soar high in this platform.. God bless

Thank you.knowing different people with different ideas in this platform, is very interesting.

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you.we will be following each other soon.nice meeting you friend!

Welcome to steemit community @chibas.arkanghil
Hope you enjoy

Thank you.for sure!i will enjoy with this platform.

You welcome Enjoy Your Self

welcome :)

Thank you.glad to know you as well!

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

Thank you.i dont expect it!this is it.steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy your time here!

Thank you.yeah sure!i will.

Hi Roquita!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-9th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you @freshfive for warmest welcome.im so glad that i am selected to your featured five.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46