self-introduction to all steemit friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends ...


image


Previously I would introduce myself first. My name is cettlos or @chetahh, I live in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh Utara district, Aceh province. My hobby is reading and writing but the most important thing in my life is learning about everything related to the creature called human, animal, plant, and natural beauty.

I am happy to join this community (Steemit), I would like to thank all my friends for allowing me to join here, thanks also to my friends in Aceh who have given or taught me about steemit.

Steemit is now a trending social medium in my region (Aceh Lhokseumawe), and almost everyone chooses to play Steemit. It certainly has its own reasons for them, but I personally see that Steemit is not just a medium for sharing information and knowledge, but Steemit can also reward and revenue according to what we serve. and I also hope to provide useful and useful posts to all Steemit users wherever they are.

As a beginner or an ordinary person, "The most valuable lesson is self-study", even in any activity, always feeling human far from perfection, so for that please give me feedback, so my post will be useful.

So my brief introduction, may we all be useful for the people.


image


image


Yours sincerely to my steemit friends no matter where you are. thanks

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome chetahh,,,, and good luck

welcome to steemit! Happy steeming!

Welcome dear.. Good to have you here..

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.


Welcome to Steemit @chetahh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey welcome to steemit :) I wish you the the succes and fun over here, have an awesome day @chetahh ! It is great that u use steemit a lot at aceh !

Hi @chetahh welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26