Our Dream Or What We Will Do When We Will Earn Money From Steemit?

I think that this article is for every hard-worker and believer steemians. Let's read and make some good feedback about this.

ss.jpg

No matter how hard you are working, how many followers you have or how many people upvote your articles, I think that many of us (Steemit users) have plans for our future. We all are dreaming that one day we will be very successful and hard-working persons and this way will earn much money here.
We need to admit that this is not just a dream because this dream has really big potential to become reality. Steemit gives us amazing chances and if we will do everything right, will work hard and don't give up , finally we will be able do earn some money too.

steemit.png

I am very , very dreamer and already have mu future plans written. So what I am going to do? Nice question! I will work hard here, will get many followers and people who will rate my work. After that, maybe in 1 ear I will have some amount of money (200-300$) maybe if I will do everything right so after that I want to buy new mobile phone, because at this moment I have mobile that needs synthetic respiration. :D ha ha. So I have my dream and now I am going to work hard and make this dream come true!
Now it is your time! I need you to tell me your future plans and dreams depended on Steemit! What are you going to do when you will earn money from it? Tell me everything. I am interested!

Thanks for having me! If you are reading this and you are still interested, please reach out to me by writing a comment and following me!
I really love Steemit and want to show my emotions every single chance I will get.
If I Will Fit This Crazy, Great And Strict Platform I Think I Will Reach Everything In My Life Too.
I'm So Excited About What The Future Will Bring And This New Adventure With You All!
I will continue to STEEM ON!
I hope that you liked my article and looking forward for your feedback ♡ Your @cherrygirl 🍒

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cherrygirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit ,hope you success here just post quality content

Looking good, @cherrygirl (not in it for the $$$ but it was a nice surprise) Welcome to Steemit (6-04-2018). I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. Do you know what the Universe has in store for you? Do you know the meaning of life? Of your life?? If you are a passionate, creative content producer, you will be successful on Steemit. But it takes patience and consistency. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


(This is a lofty project that may or may not succeed. Free tokens? It's okay with me.)

PS: If you don't believe I'm not a bot, visit my page. Start a chat... you'll see. Salud

Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit @cherrygirl

Wish you all success here on this platform! When we really earn money from Steemit, let's continue to Steem good content and at the same time spread the good news to our friends so more can come onboard and be blessed!

Cheers, @mrblueberry

Welcome here

I plan to reach 1000 followers before this year ends and hoping to connect with many of them on my Discord server for Steemians to help as many people as possible to improve their life. Hopefully going forward I can start earning a stable income on Steemit as well so I can do this full time. :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Congratulations @cherrygirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26