My self introduction

(Hello everyon)

(My name is Chen Guoyi,I come from a small town in southwestern China)

(Maybe I am a bit special,Because I can only type and work with one finger,Yes, you are not mistaken

,And I can’t stand up, So i can’t move around)

(Because I didn't go to school,My English is very poor. Let's take a look)

(I came to this community,I hope to make more friends,Also hope to learn English better.I hope I can earn some money.)

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply, friend

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

Join the newbies party here

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png


Welcome to Steem @chenguoyi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Vamos! anímate, ya estás aquí ahora a darle con todo! BIENVENIDO Y EN HORA BUENA! Por otro lado, te recomiendo el concurso de Paypal quien está sorteando $2500 sólo con unirte a su chat o servidor. En mi último post está el enlace para unirte, suerte! o por aquí te dejo el enlace directo. https://discord.gg/rE3VYX6 Cualquier duda estamos a la orden, el sorteo es mañana 15-08-2018 a medianoche, mucha suerte.

Gracias por su recomendación,Porque estás usando españolTengo que usar Google Translate para ayudar a mi respuesta.

Greeting @chenguoyi. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

thank you, friend

Congratulations @chenguoyi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45