You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍ Salesman, Former Tennis Champ - Reaching 1000+ Followers (ID Verification)

Wow just an amazing introduction!! It's wonderful that u are interested in psychology, self-control is such a huge ability to develop! U must read Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Goleman! If u didn't, for sure hehe. English isn't my native language too, don't let that such a thing bother u! Good luck with your blog! 😉

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, Cinnea! I have just added Daniel Goleman's "Emotional Intelligence" into my "To definitely read" list. Thank you for your suggestion and kind words! I highly recommend checking out Joe Dispenza's "Breaking The Habit Of Being Yourself", one of my favorites! ;) 1:1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59