You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post - Hello Steemit Friends!

Hey, thanks for bringing that to my attention! I just learned how to insert links on here correctly a few minutes ago. Should be working now. And yeah I'm part of a group that is teaching people, beginners as well as seasoned marketers, how to take their affiliate marketing game to the next level. When you have the right mentors and the rights products, making 6 figures is very possible. Most people probably don't have the mindset to believe that, but if you're interested, go check it out and decide for yourself. :)

Sort:  

I am very interested, but the link still isn't working for me. Here is a picture of what I'm seeing when I click it.

If anyone else is experiencing this problem, could you please comment?

Hmm... Sorry, I don't know what's going on here. It works just fine on my end. Is this a steemit thing? Can you copy and paste the url? resultswithchelsea.com/7-steps-to-results

Yep, for some reason that worked. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43