Introduce Myself for joining #teamaustralia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1361515290765_.pic_hd.jpg

I am 6 years old, and I'm living in Epping, North Sydney, Australia.

I was born in Shanghai, China. I came to Australia with my daddy and mummy 3 years ago.

Right now I just finished kindergarten and this January I will be year 1 student.

I like swimming, drawing, writing, coloring, and dancing.

I wish I could join the #teamaustralia, enjoy the journey with my family and friends in Australia.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World! Really - you are 6?!?!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Hello welcome to steemit chelsea! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84