DELETEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DELETED POST

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to Steemit and greetings from Spain

What do you mean with "Amazon uses Bitcoin" can you please ELI5 ?

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to steemit @chels4luv , am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hardwork, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Welcome to Steemit! It's an amazing place.

Welcome aboard. I contributed my almost-worthless vote, but we do what we can to make feel newcomers welcome.
I myself would generally be seen as a racist and a bigot, although I don't identify as such. Just an example of how Steem has a broad appeal and not just another online echo chamber or pyramid scheme. Someone just developed an alternative to YouTube on the Steem blockchain - DTube. Check it out.

How is great when introducation earn 69 dollars that an great eaning and huge support.

Welcome to the community, its awesome you are getting into cryptos, this is the future right now, enjoy being here, and if you need anything let me know, Im not that expert lol, but I'm willing to help, have a nice day, and steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30