Adventure. Philosophy. Freedom. And How To Do Them.

It’s all an experiment.

Hi, I’m Chase. I explore, write, create. Experiment. I currently freelance as a copywriter.
I’m here to experiment some more using Blockchain and Cryptocurrency as a medium. I’m going to share the results of my experiments—both on-Steem and off-Steem—with you.

I’m also here to make friends.

A certain type of person seems to be drawn to the Blockchain. Rebels. Freedom lovers and seekers. Those who have embraced Steemit and Cryptocurrencies seem to be people who want to improve the world on the foundation of individual liberty. I want to meet you and say hi.

It’s going to be fun.

This year my projects are

a) Increasing my online income
b) Delving deeper into cryptocurrencies and Blockchain innovations
c) Making contacts/friends among liberty-minded travelers and entrepreneurs
d) Traveling in unorthodox fashions through Central and South America

I will document these as they develop. I’ll share what’s working to achieve things in these areas. How you can do them too if you want. We’ll do some exploring together.

These are (and will be) fun. They will not be easy. That’s a good thing. That’s part of what makes the journey worth it.
Along the way I’ll share some stories as well. You will enjoy. I promise.

Also, if, in my travels, or your travels, we end up in the same area, give me a shout. We’ll meet up. (Currently on Vancouver Island, Canada.)

In the meantime, please go ahead and introduce yourself below. Glad to meet you.

Steem on.

steemphoto.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to steemit, Chase!

There are indeed many like-minded freethinkers as you mention. I'm sure you'll be able to connect with many on your journey here.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks, awesome @kccrypto. It's going to be fun.

Welcome Chase! Hope you have a great time here. Work hard, and you will reap the rewards.

I would like to lead by example with what I say. Today is actually a milestone day for me. Here's that post: My first 30 days on Steemit! Over 3000+ posts!

Talk soon.

Thanks @enazwahsdarb. Good post. I see in your bio we have a bunch of the same interests. Definitely following your stuff.

Sweet brother. I upvoted this post too :)

Leave your thoughts in my comments sections :) Always up for an intelligent conversation! Talk soon.

Welcome to Steemit bro, we need more creative people like you on this platform. Following your blog like. :)

Welcome Chasewalters:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Nice to meet you khunpoom.

Nice to meet you @khunpoom, i will follow you so I can learn more experience from you @khunpoom, follow me also at @rahmi, I really hope we can share experiences. Sorry if my English is not perfect..

Hello Chase, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thanks Tomas, I'll do that.

Thank you and good luck!

Welcome to Steem @chasewalters I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to the Steem world..... Hope you are enjoying here, Following for more travel stories from you... Good Luck.. :)

Thank you @sasiyedavalli. Just followed you as well, saw your post "Granny With A Gun." Right on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88