All about me ๐Ÿ˜€

Hey, iโ€™m Charmaine but you can call me charm or maine. Iโ€™m enthusiastic about fashion, so i love to post most of the ootd that i have and showing how feminine i am hehe. But I love to see different pictures of people on which kind of thing they are into. So i am happy that i knew this app.
image

I also love traveling and going to the beach with my family and friends cause i wanna see a beautiful scenery that our world could show us. I wanna get some memories by taking a photo of them. image

One of the thing that i enjoy is to meet lots of people, thats why i enjoy my job as a teacher in an international school cause I encounter different personalities from different countries. image

P.s thanks to my cousin who introduced this app to me @hennessyocier. Hoping to have a wonderful day everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜.

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit! Hope malingaw ka dire. You can ask anything if ever you need help! Best of luck

Wow! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€ still in the process knowing this app ๐Ÿ˜

Hello charm! You are welcome to steemit where you can have fun doing what you like and adding value to nature. I hope you have some post on fashion for us

Thanks. Surely will ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ˜€

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

Cool job, maam! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

Youre welcome :)

Welcome Charmaine hope to see more from you because you look fun :D

Usually here we have boring blogs but you look promising :)

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

Welcome to steemit family Dear @charmaingomez07
Following you

Welcome po in steemit, done follow and upvote. Keep steeming.

Thanks you. Ill follow back

Welcome to steemit @charmaingomez07! Enjoy blogging!
Upvoted and followed you :)

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š ill follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67