hi steem community! I am Charlie.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians, I am Charlie! I want to travel locally in my home town, explore such beautiful sceneries and eventually travel the whole world! With Steemit, being such a great social platform on the blockchain, I'd take the opportunity to share my experiences with all of you! (Maybe on a sleigh!).

26942158_1759172720767805_1741053793_o.jpg

I love to read books, surf the internet, trade sometimes, write poems (and songs). I am a returning user of the platform. And I want it to be a major comeback this time. I live in a tropical part of Asia and basically loves computers, chocolates and candies.

Sort:  

Good luck and may you achieve your desired results for your major comeback. Cheers.

Thank you Nazri! Happy steeming.

welcome dear

Thank you Diya!

Hohoho its Santa Charlie, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Congratulations @charls! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45