Hello everyone


Hi everyone. This is my first photo to go up. I thought it appropriate. Here is a link to my introduce yourself post. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@charlottefawsitt/hello-steemit
Hope you like it.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Thank you very much. I have visited your blog and followed you :)

Congratulations @charlottefawsitt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @charlottefawsitt. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Thank you. Followed you there

Hi Charlotte. I'm excited to see what you'll post yourself. I see that you're supporting the community by resteeming others.

I'm new to Steemit, too, and I'm writing from Ireland, wrote my first post yesterday. Checking out the lay of the land.

Love to have you come and visit me and future posts.

Thanks Jen

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 13.41.56.png

Hey! Thank you very much. I'll be posting a new post today! 😊 i hope you are enjoying steemit. I have followed you and will keep an eye for your posts too :)

I am following you I am curiously waiting for your writings charlottefawsitt

Thank you! :) I have a few posts already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70