MY FIRST STEEMIT PAYOUT: MY LEGENDARY STEEM JOURNEY @charlescarter(excitement)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


My journey on steemit so far has been wonderful, i am so happy to share my steemit testimony with amazing on this platform. I joined steemit some weeks ago and i just made my first payout.
I feel on top of the world sharing this and am so proud to be part of this community. I wish i could sit on top of the world to tell them about my payout and tell them that "steemit is real"
Am so excited about and i took shots with fellow steemians.


I went to airhawk on 29/01/2018 and made a comment about selling my 9.5 SBD and @theholybible accepted to buy. I made the transfer and got my accounted credited. Just that simple.

prove of transfer

Steemit rocks alot

Sort:  

congratulation friend for your first payouy of steemit.😊

Thanks and please check out my little appreciation to kids after my payout,
i decided to give back to the community from my first payout yesterday.
my post link
https://steemit.com/charity/@charlescarter/steemit-charity-giving-my-little-back

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thanks and please check out my little appreciation to kids after my payout,
i decided to give back to the community from my first payout yesterday.
my post link
https://steemit.com/charity/@charlescarter/steemit-charity-giving-my-little-back

thumbs-up.pngCongratulobia!!!
This serves as an encouragement to newbies. Keep posting and keep making impact.

Thankulobianti...
Its big encouragement i must admit.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit charlescarter and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Sure i will thanks

Thanks and please check out my little appreciation to kids after my payout,
i decided to give back to the community from my first payout yesterday.
my post link
https://steemit.com/charity/@charlescarter/steemit-charity-giving-my-little-back

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Congratulations @charlescarter, it's a journey to financial freedom; you just got a welcome handshake. Don't look back, see you at the top!

Congrats and Bless you brother!
Always remember @charlescarter to be humble and reach out to those who are badly in need. You are one of the living proof that this system doesn't just create financial freedom but a living!

You are right and am happy to be part of it.
Thanks

Congratulations and keep on steeming to bring more SBDs to your account and into your economy. This is a good day for the crypto world and the future of this planet.

Thank you so much

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your story.

Thanks and please check out my little appreciation to kids after my payout,
i decided to give back to the community from my first payout yesterday.
my post link
https://steemit.com/charity/@charlescarter/steemit-charity-giving-my-little-back

I will share more even part of my payment goes to some of my neigbours who cant afford school books.
Will share the experience with you soon.

You are amazing and i cherish and appreciate your contributions. You have shown me love.
I have seen your lovely and educative posts and how you help minnows on steemtit by resteeming and others. followed you though.
Can i reach you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26