STEEMIT CHARITY:GIVING MY LITTLE BACK

in #charity7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians, am so grateful for your support and contribution so far on steemit, i made a post yesterday about my first steemit payout, here is the link to that wonderful post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@charlescarter/my-first-steemit-pay-my-legendary-steem-journey-charlescarter-excitement.

Since we understand the purpose of steemit which is reaching out to people and minnows, i decided to give a helping hand to also preach and encourage steemit community. Some kids who has been having some school difficulties, i reached out to them and used some of my payout money and purchased some items for them.

LIST OF ITEMS PURCHASED

. Quaker oats (2 containers)
. Books (40leaves 5 note books)
. Custards (2 containers)

HAPPY KIDS
Making kids of all ages happy is my hobby and do these with ease, i am more fulfilled looking at these children and my heart is so full of joy. I will do more and extend my open hands to the less privileged. I have personally done lots of charity works but this time i wish to advance and make people know that their are lots of minnows out there that need aid.

I will donate and use the money generated from this post to buy more items and lots of things these kids need after payout. This is my own little way of giving back to my local community. during the course of this, steemit will be preached and heard.

CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME


Sort:  

This is such a great intiative. Let's all upvote this post until you reach your dream. thanks for your selflessness.

Yes it is, kindly resteem the post. i intend to use the money generated from this post to extend more helping hands.
Will show and post all my activities with pictures as prove.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31