Greetings from the Big Island of Hawaii. It’s where I live & love with my Beloved, Baby & Mother.

Aloha Steemit commUnity,

My Specialities are natural farming & permaculture (Gaia tells me just how to do it.) Vegan, Gluten free & whole food cooking. My current and most encompassing passion is motherhood.

Having a healthy pregnancy, birth & postpartum, I love sharing about my Vibrant, Vegan pregnancy. I Give tips & observations for keeping well nourished & free from “morning sickness”.. It’s all about not getting hungry! My free moving home birth, surrounded with love from my husband, mother, doula & midwife.

This is a photo of me, while pregnant, at Pohiki dock, near my home on Big Island

I love taking care of my darling daughter, listening & learning. I write about elimination communication, Baby massages, the best cotton diapers & breast milk cures for dozens of ailments. She is my greatest teacher & inspiration. I’m always learning that my self care & patience is the foundation for a happy house.
Now that my daughter is older we have been exploring more, traveling with a two year old is a new adventure. We gotta take our time and make sure everyone’s needs are met.

Sitting back, staying present & InJoying this time :)

I'm excited to connect with this CommUnity!

This is my family at our friend's bathhouse near Mt Shasta

Sort:  

Thanks @Wang . Good to be here :)

I love the first picture :) It is very powerful.

that photo blows my mind

Love you and your family!

Nice set up with the tubs!

I wish you much Steem Success.

It was great! He has a big wood stove water heater.. the tubs are in perfect view of the mountain.

So beautiful!!


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

awe !

Congratulations @charlenelee! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @charlenelee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55