Hi Everyone, My Name Is…


Hi=========== EVERYONE ========== “Steemians”======= @charityfund =========== onboard, ready to get the fire burning! I’m still very new here and I’m trying to absorb everything I can. The energy here is intimidating. Just hope things work out fine for me and I’m positive they will!

I’m from Arizona, USA and a traveler, been to countries like: United Kingdom > India > Germany > South Korea > Canada > Mexico > Spain > Brazil and now planning on my next trip! I hope to be sharing my cookies with you guys soon, haha – AKA the “steemians”! Show charityfund some love!!!

Sort:  

Lucky snowman

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Hey @charityfund! Upvoted your first post as a warm welcome. Feel free to check in at my account @Finance2Nomad and ask any questions you may have. This community is generally very easygoing, you will find out :) Btw: I think you will love my travel photography! Cheers!

Thanks alot @finance2nomad! for the upvote, I will...

Hi @charityfund
Welcome to steemIT

Follow me @manann we will grow up together.

Thanks

Okay, I will!

Where is your next trip going to be?
Welcome to Steem

ooh i love paris. Went back in 2015. Stunning. you'll love it.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56