We need you Steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

21106680_1416478715074270_1166625362094409431_n.jpg
Who am I?
First, I will introduce myself I’m heldjoan single 25 years of age. I’m a values teacher @ Old Damulog National High School and a Girl scout troop in leader @ Damulog District. My advocacy is to help the less fortunate person.
Untitled-1.jpg

Brief Description of me
God fearing person with a purpose-Honest- Music lover-Adventurous

My principle in Life
I manage to shut my mouth than judging others lives.
26230121_1401496439973605_1321733193438007535_n.jpg

Who are we?
We are the Girl Scout troop @ Damulog District. Our goal is to implement a unique project that can be helpful to the community. Our project will end annually. Therefore, we the troop leaders together with our girls are searching through survey to those communities who have major problems. For this year I volunteer myself to put up feeding and beautification project in my community since these are the result of our survey. The communities in our Zone Sampagar are depending on what they earned from Robber, Rice, Corn because most of them are farmers. This is my first time to put up project this year and it is inevitable to experience difficulties in raising funds. I decided to join Steemit Community to help me pursuing my endeavors and plan for my project to improve others’ lives and help our government building a good nation in a simple and good ways.

Each project will be evaluated three times in a year. If fortunately our project will passed or succeed We the troop leader and our girls will receive an award such as “CHIEF GIRL SCOUT MEDAL SCHEME" and we will be awarded at Malacañang Palace.

This project won’t succeed without your helping hands working together and serves as our stakeholders sponsoring our GSP program.

Why are we here?
Well, it’s our pleasure to be part of steemian community since it’s one way of our fundraising program for our ongoing projects on feeding and outreach program.

What do we post here?
Our post may vary, sometimes it is base on community service and outreach program, life reflections, adventure and some charity works. I will also encourage my student for writing an article to be posted here.

Ongoing project:
Feeding program
Tree planting
Water tub
Zone beautification
vava.jpg

Upcoming project:
Water Tab @ sitio Bolisong damulog bukidnon

How you can help us
You can send STEEM or SBD directly to @charitableworks either to a specific project and the easiest way to donate by upvoting our posts.

We are knocking your Heart Steemians to Support our project

Sort:  

steemit.gif




On my honor I will do my best to do my duty… Yup, can still memorize it by heart. Good day fellow Scout master! Welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome place to connect with other people from all over the world. I wish you all the best! Mabuhay!

Thank you everyone, my heart is rejoicing upon reading your comments. I assure that your support to our projects will be recognized during our meeting. Your support is a big help to our community. Your kindness is so much appreciated ang saying thank you is not enough to express how happy we are.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you also sir, this is my first time and I want that this project will be realized. We are hoping that you will always support us through upvoting and follow us for our endeavours

You are welcome! I'd be happy to help you in any way that I can :)

Welcome to steemit heldjoan , will definitely be on the lookout for your good charitable

Thank you sir @skhe We are hoping that you will always support us through upvoting and follow us for
and follow us in order to implement this project because we want to help our community to be lessen their burdens and problems

hi...welcome to the family...nice to meet you...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Welcome to steemit world kabayan:)
Have a great time.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thank you so much sir @steemgigger and we are honored to be part of this Steemin community

Nice to meet you @charitableworks🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you so much @lopezdacruz your support us is highly appreciated

Nice to meet you and your project.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thank you for your support @bitinvdigo and I am hoping that you always support us to pursue our project

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40