Hi Steemians, I'm Chantha and this is my introduction. I hope you like it.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians, my name is Kaing Chantha, you can call me Chantha and I live in Cambodia, officially known as the Kingdom of Cambodia, is a country located in the southern portion of the Indochina Peninsula in Southeast Asia. 

Angkor is one of the most important archaeological sites in South-East Asia. Stretching over some 400 km2, including forested area, Angkor Archaeological Park contains the magnificent remains of the different capitals of the Khmer Empire, from the 9th to the 15th century. They include the famous Temple of Angkor Wat and, at Angkor Thom, the Bayon Temple with its countless sculptural decorations.

I am a staff in a university and I have been in this mining world for a year. When I enjoy playing Facebook and I saw about Steemit, I ran to open an account because it is a good platform for social media that you can reward by posting, up voting and commenting.  So, if with this social network, I hope I can make that more people join and making friends. Hope I can meet many people here with the same interests, who support me and support them. I promise that if you like what I offer to you I will do it daily. 

What I do like? 

I like to work for educational services like teaching. I like to search something new in order to gain new knowledge and I like working from home in order to gain some money to support my life. I like playing football, volleyball and snooker but I can not play well. I like watching TV especially football match. I am a fan of Manchester United club in England, Barcelona in Spain, Juventus in Italy and Bayern Munich in Germany.



What I don´t like? 

People who do not respect other people especially poor people living less-developed countries. I do not like people who addicted to heroin, like fighting, lie,… 

I am happier to be friend with you. 

Let's be friends! 

Thanks 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @chantha!

good post !

Hi and welcome to steemit! Please join us here and participate for FREE STEEM https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@jonipilo/free-steem-power-100-sp-for-1-week-100-free-minnowsunite

Congratulations @chantha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Chantha Kaing!

welcome to steemit I love seeing new people joining everyday.. just means we are 1 step closer to going completely mainstream like facebook, twitter and youtube! followed and upvoted I hope you will do the same for my posts. cheers chantha!

Yes I am very happy to be here too. I will do what you suggest

Welcome to Steem @chantha I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for your kind.

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

…. find it interesting…? click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments for this and many to come …

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome here Chantha !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks for liking my post. I will follow you back.

Kingdom of Wonder as it may recall. Angkor Wat is a must-go site and you will be amazed by how big the complex and intricate design that stands strong. Thanks @chantha for such a great sharing. Welcome to Steemit. I am a newbie too. Catch up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42