Hi Everyone, I'm Chantha and Let's Know Each Others :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, My name is Kaing Chantha. I live in Siem Reap province, Cambodia, officially known as the Kingdom of Cambodia, is a country located in the southern portion of the Indochina Peninsula in Southeast Asia

I am really thankful to my friend who is pretty deep into investing in cryptocurrencies for encouraging me to join Steemit community to share useful topics to other members. I've been studying the platform for a few days and now I decided to dive in. It looks like a wonderful place to be!

Many Cambodian people always use Facebook for entertainment and YouTube for watching videos and movies even old people. Facebook is very popular for young and old Cambodian people.  

I noticed that there are very few Cambodian people here on Steemit community, so one of my goals is to spread the voice about Cambodia, Kingdom of Wonder.  

I have recently begun blogging about the things for which I am most passionate, and decided to contribute to the Steemit community. Some of the topics I will cover include travel, fishing, festivals, photography, social life and football. 

I hope that Steemit community member definitely appreciate my posts in upcoming days and I hope to receive a lot of support and encouragement from you.  

Please follow me for more stories and upvote my posts! 

Love and respect,
Kaing Chantha 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @chantha! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thanks for your reminder. I keep it safe. Don't worry.

Welcome Chantha to Steemit.com community. You will be happy with this platform.

Sousdey Bong Proh! Welcome to Steemit! Good to see Khmer people on this website. I will follow you and am excited to see your future posts about Kampuchea. I can't wait until i visit Siem Riep again.

Suosdey. I am happy to know you. I think not so many Cambodian people joined this Steemit community. You can arrange your valuable time to visit Cambodia, especially Angkor Wat temple.

Welcome! I found your link on Steemit Chat, please will you review my latest post: https://steemit.com/life/@sweetpea/has-a-booked-ever-haunted-you-the-story-teller-by-jodi-piccoult - thankks from @sweetpea

Nice to know you. We can make friend and hope you like my posts.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello Chantha - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello - Nice to meet you too.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Chantha I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks for kind. I will contact and follow you.

Welcome to steemit @chantha! Hope to learn more about Cambodia on steemit. Take care!

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/self-upvoting-is-no-longer-allowed-what-would-be-the-consequences-what-would-be-the-benefits

Congratulations @chantha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54