Introduceyourself | As an introduction of myself who just joined the world of steemit, please understand the comrades!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi friends of my steemit friends, today I will introduce my real self, which few days day I forget to introduce myself as you all ....
My name: Putry Nirwana
Nick name. : Dek Na
My steemit account: @chamcha.syudokbu
My birthday: 03 february 1991
My residence address: Lhokseumawe, Aceh, indonesia
Current residence: malaysia, penang island
image
Exactly today I firmly show myself a newly joined esteem and steemit who always talked to my friends so that I am interested to choose the path of menggukan steemit, karna by choosing to use steemit some of my friends @albaghdhadi and @mohammad.firdous always calling on me to choose the path of steemit.
image
Today I was precisely on 09 february 2018 exactly 22 days my back using steemit less know, karna with my friend @erdugroull who explained to me and assisted by @mohd.firdous as my professor at school who is clever explainnya.Dan as senior I am @tgk.imum that live close to me ie Penang village, malaysia.
image
After I studied day by day I finally understood little by little so that I invited some of my friends @maherzain & @firdousputra & @ihsan.syahputraa who had just come back from Java island to join steemit we all know each other and brothers for the whole world.

Such is my friend whom I can convey as my self-recognition with you may be long and healthy always.

** By @chamcha.syudokbu √√√√**

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @chamcha.syudokbu how are you? It's nice to know that you are enjoying the company of your friends I hope you can also ask them to join so that you will be writing together. =)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks my best friend hope me better understand @captainbob

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you friends hopefully more fun @trizwansyah

Thank you friends hopefully more fun @trizwansyah

Welcome to steemit cham hope you will like it here , follow successful steemians in other to grow big , follow etilda and learn from her post

Thank u my friend

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@rajasalsman -
*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

the second girl in the second picture i very beautiful.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41