My intro post;My arrival on steemit(newbie)

LIL SIS 20180205_171736.jpg

I am Hanson Dara. Most of my friends call me nikky am a little bit troublesome😏😛 but doesn't find trouble.

IMG-20180204-WA0014.jpg

Am a born Nigerian and a very proud and productive one at that. Am into music and my hobby is reading novels even if am an Engine girl. For those of you who don't know what engine girl means an engineer

Here is a photo of I and my sister

That's I, my sis and a friend

And this is my school mate


I love family and friends
Here is my sister and my friend

I love God but he loves me best. My advice to you out there is that you should be the best of you irrespective of what people say cos Criticisers are there to motivate. Live your best life today.
Thanks to @ishotz for introducing me here.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @chalcedony.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the platform. (: I really hope you enjoy it, the people around here tend to be quite amazing and good at conversation. Talk to people that have the same interests as you and you will go far. Best of luck in your journey.

Welcome! Motivated by the criticizers

Nice to meet you, Hanson! You seem very friendly and social :) Best of luck

I am into self-control, motivation, awareness and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52