BORN TODAY IN STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,
Good morning from Nepal, the land of Everest and Gautam Buddha.

I am not only new to steemit but also to cryptocurrencies. I'd love to listen to your ideas in my comments as to how we can flourish here.

I am Chadani, 23 years old female, just completing my graduation and looking forward to bigger opportunities. I found crypto as I began exploring.

22365722_10212960866847669_170603260449899531_n.jpg

Thank you @jeetendra for introducing me to the crypto world and to steemit.

I sincerely hope to have a wonderful time blogging here, and meeting newer people with newer ideas on crypto. I'd always love to listen to your advises.

Thanking each one of you in advance.

Sort:  

Happy to see you on Steem platform! Welcome and have fun!

Thank you :)

pocketsend:101@chadani, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: chadani
New sending account balance: 989335
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6e519bb4ad85436c0d87b4862ea2b3ba1203c7c9
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun,trying to raise awareness about a hackathon! View my source confirmer code here.

Hi @chadani... Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

Thank you :)

you are welcome..

Congratulations @chadani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @chadani! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Hey @chadani, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit @chadani. More success! Blessings

Happy blogging darling.

Good day and welcome that you are born here in steemit. May you have good continue there, followed you since you are good in blogging. Good luck.

Thank you.

How are you? @Chadani, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! ✌🏾😊

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @chadani
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37