You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make the most out of your introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Whoa, I couldn't be any luckier than coming across with this very helpful post. Thanks to @kennyroy @steemph and @dreamiely for their helpful posts that led me here. I'm now thinking of doing a re- introduceyourself blog. Perhaps we can do this together @payatz07 LOL

Sort:  

You should! In a way we are re-introducing ourselves with every posts.

Couldn't agree more :) Thanks @teamsteem.

P.S. I just voted you as a witness, best of luck to you and the MSP community. I'm so glad I already registered.

We'll yeah we should! Thanks for introducing this to me ❤️

I will not reveal my identity in public for SECURITY purposes because I am planning to post scam apps and if I become a whale it would be scary to walk on the streets without bodyguards because our Steemit wallet is public. LOL! BlockTrades knows me anyway because I created my account thru them and allowed them to back up my password (I will not change it so in case I lost it BlockTrades could help me).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56