With you I introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello brothers, greetings from me. This is my presentation for you my music, my life and my desire to continue forward hoping that time gives me the virtue of being able to share with you for a long, long time!!

certero.jpg

I was born in Venezuela right on the east coast of Sucre state, Cumana was the city that saw me born and grow, on November 8, 1985 I came to this world under the patronage of my mother Mildred Marín and my father Nelson Antonio Guevara Lopez. My original name is Carlos Eduardo Guevara Marín.

don guevraa.jpg

From an early age I liked music, music for me is feeling, heart and life. rock, metal, jazz, rap, reggae, among others were and are some of my musical tastes since childhood, for me life without music is simply empty in my opinion respecting the opinion of each person.

13645140_104395016667329_993445450108247583_n.jpg

In my adolescence, I participated in some rock projects with some friends from the same city where I come from. I already knew rap but I had not yet taken it as an expression format when I got to know the culture of hip hop, I fell in love and never abandoned it again. hip hop for me is one of the best things that could happen to me, being part of this movement has shown me another way to teach me to be a better person, to share, compete and express myself, to give my opinion without looking back I always made ahead, I learned that perseverance is paramount when we want to reach a goal.

ces.jpg

In 2011, I met one of my colleagues, Mr. "delegado mc", who would give me the opportunity to record some songs for the first time in a home studio. Together with him and other companions of the locality we formed the krew or collective (LIBERTAD KONDICIONAL) from which several themes were born that I will show you later. For 2015 I was able to finish my first solo work which entitled "sincere rap" this album has 7 songs dedicated to my city hip hop and the daily life of the Venezuelan ...

rap sincero.jpg

In 2015 life gave me the great blessing of being a father from the first moment I knew that my first and only child was coming on the way I felt very happy to receive him in this world and on February 17, 2015 Daniel Eduardo Guevara was born Gonzales the real reason for my existence. Together with him and his mother Rosangela Daniela Gonzales Méndez, he learned what true love was.

familia2.jpg

This child filled me with total happiness I thank God for being able to have it and be part of his life.

susonrisa.jpg

michino.jpg

Among other things I like the work to do things well without falling into mediocrity and doing things with the heart in hand is the most important thing when we want good results. This community seemed very intense to me since the content that we contribute can be valued in a better way I was aware of this site thanks to my cousin @ garycortesía which invited me to be part of the community.

certero live.jpg

From this moment I present with you as (CERTERO) this is my A.K.A of m.c and I am sharing with you videos, audios, images based on my music and the society where I grew up. thank you very much for your attention I hope you like the content.

follow me in @certero

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Welcome to Steem, @certero!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97