Hello Steemit! Hello World! Introducemyself and first post on my blog!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! As this is my first post at all in my life, I should probably write

"HELLO WORLD"


My name is Daniel from a few days, I am a happy user of Steemit.
bird-on-a-wire-with-a-dialog-bubble-saying-hello-world_871065.jpg

After a long delay, I decided to write the first post and become more familiar with this platform. The year 2017 was for me a year of changes that I will write about in next posts. Neither the form nor the content of what I am going to write about is not yet fully established, but I would like to begin to share with the world what is in my head.

I read a lot and in the end, I came to the conclusion that I wanted to share my thoughts on various topics with the world. As an input talent holder, I only collect and not share what I found. It's time to change it!

I have never run a blog or shared too much of my deep thoughts. However, this year I decided to change it for several reasons. Last of them is the Polish youtuber MiroBurn about which you will hear more than once here.
He encouraged me to do what I thought for a long time. To finally start creating something. So, for at least the next 30 days, I will be here posting short posts about my thoughts on various topics.

At the beginning, briefly about me. I am Polish guy, currently living in Edinburgh, in the UK. I came here 2 years ago with my girlfriend. She wanted to start studies here, and I was in the process of finishing my studies and faced with a hard choice what to do next in my life. After completing my Master's studies in Civil Engineering, I decided not to go this way. After a few months of thinking, learning and reading many books, I finally decided to change my life in various aspects. One of them is to become a programmer. And that's how I am learning for a few months ... but about this other time 😊

If someone was asking this picture is from the top of Britain, Ben Nevis!
G2355193.JPG

Hello everyone and I encourage you to read and comment!

Sort:  

Dear @cement3.
On behalf of the entire Steemit Community, I'd like to welcome you as a new member. We are thrilled to have you with us.
So let's start your journey with my first upvote.

Thank you! I think your comment was first! And first upvote :)

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thank you :)

Welcome and thanks for sharing your story and the cool photo.

Thanks! Im glad you like it :)

Hi. I liked your story, enjoy a lot leryendo your introduction. I invite you to visit me in my blog and support the articles that are of your interest, I currently have a "Personal introduction project to the platform" that can help you
I wait for you there and I give you a fraternal Welcome

Thank you! Offcourse I will check that.

Hey @cement3, welcome to Steemit, it's a great place to be. If you can get into the whole self-expression thing (as seems to be your stated interest above), I think you will find the experience rewarding - and not just in crypto! Nice reading list btw - especially the spiritual section, IMO :). If you're interested, here's a good get-started toolkit and resource guide for Steemit, compiled by @sndbox.

Good luck on Steemit, maybe an Edinburgh meetup will take place if there are enough of us around in this beautiful city :)

Namaste

Thank You! It's very helpful! Are You living in Edinburgh?

Welcome! ...and yes, I am :)

Welcome! I'm inspired by people who change their life path in order to follow their Truth, realize their dreams. I'm new to Steemit as well, my one piece of advice is to be diligent and consistent over the long haul, not getting discouraged if results don't come instantaneously. Have fun! Following

Thank You for that words! I will be consistent :)

welcome to steemit :D

Thank You :)

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

Im glad you like my post! Thank You:)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35