You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Never Be the Same Because of One Horrible Veterinarian (Still, the Story Has a Happy Ending!)

I don't know what it is about your writing. I could read it continually without getting bored. One of my favorite lines, in the early part of the story, was about Luna "prancing around, ignoring social norms" lol. I don't know, it just hit my funny bone just right.
This is your calling, it seems.....you are a naturally gifted writer. I have upvote a few of your posts because they pull me in, made me read them. You should do more, a lot more.
Oh, btw. The picture in your previous post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jessandthesea/inside-the-mind-of-a-reluctant-cam-girl-and-how-steemit-could-change-my-life
at the end of the post, the picture of you and Luna, is really good. You can see the calmness in your eyes, the happiness. I'm thinking that is the real you. It is hard to fake that. Anyway, I hope you do more stories on Steemit and less of the other things. This is what you should do......

Sort:  

hi :) thank you so much for your support. I love writing, and it is so awesome that you find what I've written compelling. it's always going to be the real me here. it's a place where I can be me, like in my living world (as opposed to the girl on the cam site). xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72