Sort:  

Welcome to the club! Look forward to reading your insights! Followed. Feel free to comment on mine and I will be honest with you as well. Have fun!

Thanks for the welcome!

What did the fish say when he ran into the wall? -Dam.

Hello very nice to meet you followed.........

Exciting to have ya!

Hey! Fellow Skydiver! Great write up. I am also working on my blogging skills here. It seems like a great place for it.
A lot of the things you have mentioned reminded me of myself. skydiving. I use to hustle in the construction industry. I worked on cell towers.

Thanks for the post!!

You seem to have had a lot of combat experience in your life. Did your siblings or parents also have similar experiences?

I've invested a lot of time spent growing up in martial arts. It's gotten me in a bunch of bad fights that wish I could have avoided. Being also the youngest in a family without an available father. I was pressured to join the military because I wasn't succeeding in other academic areas at the time. Looking back on it now over a decade later I feel like I dodged a real bullet by refusing to go that route.

How did you cope from being away from your family for so much, I'm sure they missed you a lot.

Welcome to the Steemit community @celsius100! I look forward to reading more posts from you on the subjects of MMA.

By the way, thanks for sharing your story with us.

Greetings!

Thanks for welcoming me. Welcome to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31