Hello Steemians! Let me Introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I'm Lynjun De Gracia, you can call me Jun. I am working as Master Sales Associate of an international financing company and soon to be a District Sales Manager of this company. And I'm from Cebu, Philippines.

IMG20180110131904.jpgIMG_20180112_121055.jpg

I'm a happy husband with two kids. They are my stress reliever. They are the reason why I work hard. We always treasure the moment we spent together.
IMG_20180111_175943.jpgIMG_20180111_180315.jpgIMG_20180111_180132.jpg

Until such time one of my customer introduce to me about steemit. Then now I am a part of this community. I'm so glad to be on steemit. I always be greatful and thankful to @marlon82 who shared and introduced to me what steemit all about.

Let's keep steeming.. Thank you and God bless!
@surpassinggoogle @marlon82 @vincent1923

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan to steemit, good luck to your journey here. =)

Thank you po.

Hey, welcome to Steem. You'll love it here really 😍 Keep posting!

Welcome to steemit sir! Keep steeming and enjoy, feel the experience of sharing good thoughts..

welcome to steemit ♥

welcome to steemit dear @celdee95 . for sure you'll love it here. lahat welcome lahat pwede mo isulat, very kind ang mga tao. just go go go kababayan! 👍❤️❤️❤️

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @celdee95 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome and have a great time.

welcome

to

steemit ^-^ I follow you =D

Very beautiful start. You will love it here! Stay awesome.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to the world of journey of enjoyment

Thanks. Im so glad to be part here in steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59