A brief introduction of me

2018-01-28-11-11-11-596.jpg

Hello everyone. My name is Chika Linda. I'm from Rivers State, Nigeria. I work in the civil service in Nigeria.
I'm in my late fourties and I'm a single parent of two beautiful daughters. They were the ones who introduced me to steemit and advised that I blog in my spare time, since I'm always writing anyways.
I'm a Christian. I love listening to good music, reading and writing. As a typical Nigerian, my favourite food is eba and any well-prepared soup.
I'm extremely excited to be here. I have no doubt I'll enjoy every bit of my time here. It's nice to meet you all wonderful people.
I'd really appreciate if you followed me; I'll follow right back :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

heeyy welcome to steemit u can earn more and more here... just make pesence for it... and enjoy... follow me brother i will follow back...

Thank you :-)
Just followed you. I'll go through your blog

welcome to steemit QUEEN appreciate your courage to introduce yourself still shy about that haha.just followed you!

Hi Chika Linda. Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you :-)

heeyy welcome to steemit u can earn more and more here... just make pesence for it... and enjoy...

Welcome to steemit Ma
You beautiful daughters have done a wonderful thing by introducing you to steemit,hope you have a wonderful time interacting in the community...
Follow @willizgallery

Welcome to Steemit Chika! :) Wishing you the best of luck on your blogging journey! :)

Hi succes for you
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @marzensteem saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @marzensteem and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97