You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undiscovered steem blogging talent FOUND! - What it looks like BEFORE and AFTER this happens...

Thanks for the heads up. I will be following these three now. You are absolutely right. We should support new people with potential here on steemit...

Sort:  

Thank you for the support I have never been apart of social media platforms , I never will be either because @steemit is a different planet then Facebook / Twitter , its a community that is there for each other , there to educate , inform , be supportive , and in my case right now advocate . @intelliguy has believed in me and been uplifting since we met , most importantly he was honest .Just like in the post haha , I'm working on my grammar I will come around .
You got my follow/upvote looking forward to your future content . Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween! Steemit is a great community, nothing like other social media platforms. Don't worry about grammar. Content is important and you'll get better with practice. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54