Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! Welcome to steemit.

Thank you so much. Appreciated!

That sure was a large number of lovely pictures :)
Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll have an amazing time here :)

Hopefully. Thank you for the warm welcome

Why you call yourself finest?
just asking.

Coz I'm always fine :)

Welcome to steemit society dear

Thanks. please do support me.

Nice pics :-) Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks. please support me

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hopefully I will enjoy staying here. thanks btw


Welcome to Steemit @cebufinest!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much. This is great for a newbie like me

What we got here is… failure to communicate.
Great Post!

Sorry if I'm a failure :'(

Welcome to the steemit family! :D You're going to love it. :D I had never blogged before I joined steemit last summer either and now I write something every single day. (Sometimes we lose power or internet and I can't post every day, but I still write my posts and load them once I'm able to do so.) Thankfully everyone on here has been very supportive and understanding as I've learned to make posts. :D I'm positive they will be supportive of you and your posts as well. :D
You've got some lovely pictures in this post. I really love your hair in that second picture of you, the one with your purple and white shirt, that braid is very pretty. What is it called? Did you do it yourself? How hard was it to do? I'm just curious as I've been known to do a french braid on my own hair when its long enough, but I've never done one like that before. :D
Its been really nice getting to know you a bit and stopping in for a visit and a chat. :D I look forward to seeing your future posts. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Hello Good day. It really overwhelming to read your message, a really big thank you and a warmth hugs.

My mom is the one who make the braid for me, I will ask her what it called when she wakes up. I can only do is tying my hair and brushing it. Haha.

Hello lovely lady, good day to you as well! :D
That is how I felt when I was welcomed as well, it is very overwhelming to see all the different blog topics/tags and to realize just how big this is and still is to come, but its been a wonderful journey and experience for me from the moment I started. I'm sure you'll have the same great experience as well. :D
It took me a while to learn the french braid so I'm sure you could learn that one if you decided you wanted to. :D LOL. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

I'm still on a verge on learning this platform. Hopefully I can create a great content that would satisfy the readers and some big whales.

I will ask my mom to teach me how to do it and also the the different style to braid the hear hehe. Once again Thank you

I've been part of steemit for a year this June and I still haven't learned it all, its going to take a while, just be patient, be yourself, and have fun. :D
Yes you should ask your mom, I tried to teach my daughter french braiding and a couple other types of braids as well. I'm good at a couple of basic braids, but haven't learned any complicated ones. Its always nice to learn something new to share with your children and grandchildren later in life. :D You're so welcome. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Wow almost 1 year of staying in thid platform ha. I can call you sensei now hehe. I'm still having fun, I think it's just like facebook but the good part is you can earn something just by posting.

I will. I know my mom would definately love to teach me. Thank you so much.

Oh goodness no, there is still so much for me to learn that I'm not qualified to teach anything, let alone be called sensei, LOL. :D Thank you very much for the compliment though. :D
I barely go on Facebook anymore, steemit is a much more positive environment and the people are a lot more friendly. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day lovely lady. :D

Hola chica bienvenida a esta comunidad.. EXITOS

Thanks you ;)

Hey Cinnamon Apple Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and l love your photos, you are beautiful, you have a love for life. Love you. Love your family. Models are awesome. i love to do art, photography, music, film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31