Introducing me @cchris2664

Hello wonderful steemers, I'm very happy to meet you all.
FB_IMG_1515417634378.jpg
My name is Christian Chukwudi (cchris2664) fr Nigeria. I am a school teacher who values creativity and artworks so much. I'm also a football player and an ardent supporter of Arsenal football club ( a die hard fan oo), but If you play good football, you will get my nod. My happiness knew no bound when I learnt of STEEMIT where hardwork, creativity and artworks are rewarded and encouraged. I will like to thank @messinaldo who introduced this useful platform to me. As a leader in a few organisations, I will make sure I preach STEEMIT everywhere I go. I have already started introducing STEEMIT to my friends and neighbours.
FB_IMG_1515417598998.jpg
I believe with time, we all will get to know or even meet one another. Once more, I am glad for joining this wonderful community where everyone puts value on hardwork and I want to say a big congratulation to all the STEEMERS because STEEMIT has come to stay. Let the fun begin

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @cchris2664
Remember that consistency will help you succeed on steemit

Thank you so much sir. I already followed you...

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thanks a lot sir. I appreciate

Welcome to steemit

Thanks much sir...just followed you

Welcome here brother.. Am quite happy that I brought you here. You will definitely love it

Thanks much brother...i much appreciate you for letting me know steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44