my life.., my design, my art... well, my everything.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

DSC03213.jpg

And that's how I introduce myself.

I'm Catherine Roa, I'm 19 and I'm a first semester student at the caracas design institute (IDC), I've never really been given much writing or at least it's not something I like very much, I've always said that I'm a lot more visual, that's why I'm pretty good at the arts, every once in a while I'll be showing you something that is part of me that are my works. What can I tell you about my ... well, I think I'll start with my dream of being an interior designer, that's ... that's my goal to follow, do you know when we're kids when we start saying we want to be great? And most of them start to respond with things like veterinary, doctor, astronaut ... a lot of things that we do not really know yet if we grow that way, in my case it was not like that, I always loved the interior design, I remember it did not stop to see the design programs and remodeling of houses or my addiction to the game of the sims, I loved decorating the houses design every corner of them ... although there was a time that I veered off that path just to please others, but well It does not matter anymore because now I am more determined than ever to do all that I dreamed as a child a reality. I think that before I would have described myself as a super shy person, afraid to give their opinion, but little by little that has changed and much more now that I feel that I am with the right people I finally feel comfortable in a place of study, I love my institute and every person who studies or teaches there, simply every day that I go I am surprised more and more ...

26173908_10211212950507827_4338205733867776762_o.jpg

(This is me, what I got is something i did a few days ago, I really liked the logo of the page and I wanted everything I like as it is, in one of my scraps of illustration cardboard with the combination of some gouaches).

Some of my hobbies and one of the things that make me forget about the world, is dance, since I was very small I danced in front of the windows, learning choreography that I see on the internet or on television, but never beyond, I was always too painful, until one day after many years I decided to go into dance classes, in the caracas dance company, it was incredible I still remember my first class in urban dance, I think that I am not even recognized, because all the fears when entering the dance They left, the last times I had to leave for the weather, the institute kept them busy 24 hours a day, literally, the things that dawned for work but then they told them and showed them my dynamics in the idc. .. but well anyway, I hope that next month, I can go back into dance classes or get into pole dance, or both.

I also want to show you some members of my family ...

DSC03219.jpg

(Believe me this photo was impossible, I love them but they are too restless)

These are my little ones in the house but as I said are some, I have four dogs, four kittens and a turtle, I think it's obvious that I love animals, they make my life a prettier world, they are super tremendous and they make too much disaster but they are beautiful and super pampered, since I have use of reason I lived with pets (I remember having reached at least 11 pets) both my mother and I love being surrounded by these creatures but this will talk more in depth in another post.

14720464_1325322584168086_5205298271406822938_n.jpg

I hope to contribute a little bit of my art to the steemit community since I have always hidden the things I do and love doing, and it really seemed like a great idea to see the reaction of others and know if they like what I do or not. half of this platform, from what I have seen on the page I have been impressed of how many artists there are all over the world with too much talent, I think that each one of us has to make ourselves heard and demonstrate that we are capable of doing everything that We want, finally thanks for reading and I hope we see each other again.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my friend..

Wellcome to Steemit Cathroa...

Welcome to Steemit. This is a great introduction post. I wish you the best of luck here and blessings in school!

blessings in school too! teacher! (:

Welcome to steemit)

love your photos, and your art, Cat, very lovely

Hi Catherine! Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

Mucho Éxito! ya siguiéndote flaca jajaja saludos al cabrera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51