Hello Steemit. I'm Cat.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1z9eal.jpg

Hey steemit, how's it going?

They finally approved my account. Yay.

You can call me CatEyes, CryptoCat or just "Cat" for short. But I'm not female, I'm a dude.

This name is an alias of course, as I dont want anything tied to my real identity permanently burned on the steem blockchain. I'm just here to make money and occasionally rant. Just to blog.

Like most of you, I'm a cryptocurrency trader. But I'm also a web developer with many years of experience with the ins and outs of the internet so my long-time experience with technology gives me some rather interesting (occasionally abstract) views of how this cryptocurrency landscape is shifting.

I'm also part of a closed cryptocurrency chat group where we discuss trading/mining and other things. So I may sometimes include bits of our discussion here on steemit for those interested.

Most, if not all of my steemit posts will be in the #bitcoin, #crypto or #cryptocurrency categories. So if that stuff interests you, please follow. I like to keep my writings short and to-the-point without a lot of useless fluff.


Anything I post here on steemit is not investment advice, but rather for your amusement and entertainment purposes only. Not all of the thoughts and ideas are mine, and you should always do your own research before investing in anything.

If you would like to speak with me off-chain, you can do so here: cateyes81 at yahoo dot com

Logos created on: imgflip dot com slash memegenerator

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cateyes! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Howdy! I can see you're new here so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote on the house and keep up the good work!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84